• Billedbånd-køkken-xor

Kontaktliste


Gert Møller
Forstander
Tlf: 2022 9909
E-mail: gert@xor.dk


Katrine Damgaard Larsen
KUU-uddannelsesleder
Tlf: 4232 0111
E-mail: katrine@xor.dk


Michael Kanstrup
Leder Byg og Anlæg
Tlf: 2035 9609
E-mail: michael@xor.dk


Michelle Allingham  De Cordier
Leder IT-medie
Tlf: 6136 2621
E-mail: michelle@xor.dk


Lone Hansen
Leder Køkken
Tlf: 2542 0060
E-mail: lone@xor.dk


Helle Bagge
Leder Café
Tlf: 2566 5711
E-mail: helle@xor.dk


Jesper Rud Petersen
Leder Metal
Tlf: 2542 0059
E-mail: jesper@xor.dk


Mie Rask
Leder Pædagog
Tlf: 2542 0068
E-mail: rask@xor.dk


Christian Dyrløv
Leder Værftet
Tlf: 2542 0057
E-mail: christian@xor.dk


Anita Olsen
Vejleder
Tlf: 5327 9190
E-mail: anita@xor.dk


Kåre Hartung
EGU-Vejleder
Tlf: 2542 0061
E-mail: kaare@xor.dk


Puk Hyllested
Dansklærer
Tlf: 2542 0067
E-mail: puk@xor.dk


Mie K Rasmussen
Vejleder
Tlf: 2542 0055
E-mail: miek@xor.dk


Anja Andersen
Lærer Kontoret
Tlf: 4043 4413
E-mail: anja@xor.dk


Preben Jensen
Projektkoordinator/vejleder
Tlf: 2542 0063
E-mail: preben@xor.dk


Claus Olsen
Murer og Pedel
Tlf: 4126 9808
E-mail: claus@xor.dk


Mie Madsen
Viceforstander
Tlf: 2542 0054
E-mail: mie@xor.dk


Susanne Jensen
Leder Kontor
Tlf: 2247 0305
E-mail: susanne@xor.dk


Kit Albinussen
Leder Idé og Form
Tlf: 2542 0050
E-mail: kit@xor.dk


Martin Buckwald
Lærer IT-medie
Tlf: 6021 0777
E-mail: Martin@xor.dk


Hien Kjærsgaard
Assistent Køkken
Tlf: 5331 1792
E-mail: hien@xor.dk


Karina Mønster
Leder Maler
Tlf: 2542 0066
E-mail: karina@xor.dk


Johnny Hansen
Assistent Metal
Tlf: 2042 7026
E-mail: johnny@xor.dk


Stine Marcher
Assistent Pædagog
Tlf: 5364 7482
E-mail: stine@xor.dk


Kristian Jakobsen
Lærer Værftet
Tlf: 4028 4857
E-mail: kristian@xor.dk


Mathias Rasmussen
Leder Sport & Adventure
Tfl: 2542 0064
E-mail: mathias@xor.dk


Carina Jørgensen
Lærer Sport & Adventure
Tfl: 2160 0113
E-mail: carina@xor.dk


Gitte Vedel Lund
Matematiklærer
KUU-kontantlærer
Tlf: 2016 5559
E-mail: gitte@xor.dk


Maria Schade
EGU-vejleder
Tlf: 2542 0069
E-mail: maria@xor.dk


Mette Hørdam
KUU-Kontaktlærer
Tlf: 2548 7456
E-mail: mette@xor.dk


Jimmi Jørgensen
Leder Musik
Tlf: 2421 0775
E-mail: jimmi@xor.dk


Ulla Christensen
Assistent
Tfl: 5150 9198
E-mail: ulla@xor.dk